ACE Teachers

 

NAME EMAIL SCHOOL
Colette Cook ccook@linnmar.k12.ia.us Linn Mar
Randy Robertson rrobertson@west-branch.k12.ia.us West Branch
Robert Schreib rschreib@springvilleschools.org Springville and Central City
Ben Kuker bkuker@mountvernon.k12.ia.us Mt. Vernon
Brian Haymond bhaymond@highland.k12.ia.us Highland
Barry Wilson bwilson@cr.k12.ia.us CR Kennedy
Steven Clark steveclark@ccaschools.org Clear Creek - Amana
Chip Fritz chfritz@english-valleys.k12.ia.us English Valleys
Mike Wehde mike.wehde@tipton.k12.ia.us Tipton
Kevin Wilkinson kwilkinson@williamsburg.k12.ia.us Williamsburg
Bruce Weisinger bweisinger@marion-isd.org Marion
Phil Corkery pcorkery@northlinncsd.org North Linn
Scott Garwood scott.garwood@vscsd.org Vinton Shellsburg
Allen Witt allen.witt@kirkwood.edu Linn County Regional Center
Shawn Voigt svoigt@mountvernon.k12.ia.us Mt. Vernon
Charlie Gardner cgardner@cr.k12.ia.us CR Jefferson
Joe Greathouse Joe.greathouse@kirkwood.edu Kirkwood Community College
Tim Rouse tim.rouse@durant.k12.ia.us Durant
Mike Roder mroder@washington.k12.ia.us Washington
Larry McGlaughlin lmclaughlin@marion-isd.org Marion
James Nelson jamesnelson@prairiepride.org Prairie, College Community
Steve Hanisch steve.hanisch@kirkwood.edu Johnson County Reg. Center
Ryan Streets rstreets@anamosa.k12.ia.us Anamosa
Lucas Troyer ltroyer@mphawks.org Mid Prairie
Brian Martz martz.brian@iccsd.k12.ia.us Iowa City West High
John Reynolds Reynolds.John@iowacityschools.org Iowa City High
Micah Casper micahcasper@williamsburg.k12.ia.us Iowa City Liberty High/Williamsburg
Dan Buenz dan.buenz@monticello.k12.ia.us Monticello
Jesse Dinsdale jdinsdale@oelwein.k12.ia.us Oelwein