Board members

Eastern Iowa ACE Mentor Board Members

Brad Thomason - Commercial Construction - Board Chair
Division Manager - Ryan Companies US Inc.

Keith Johnk - Architecture
Senior Planner, AIA, NCARB - Shive-Hattery

Chris Degroot - Architecture
Principal, AIA, LEED AP - Neumann Monson

Monica Davis - Architecture
Project Manager/Architect – OPN

Craig Montz - Commercial Construction
Senior Project Manager, LEED AP - Weitz Industrial, LLC    

Randy Clarahan - Commercial Construction
Construction Executive LEED AP (BD+C) – Mortenson

Allen Witt - Engineering
Principal - Hall and Hall Engineers, Inc.

Amy Miller-Taylor - Banking
Commercial Lending Officer, Hills Bank and Trust

Karyl Bohnsack- Construction
Executive Officer - Greater Iowa City Home Builders Association

Lisa Burch – Engineering
Owner/Civil Engineer - YTT Design Solutions

Tim Fehr - Engineering
Mechanical Engineer PE, LEED-AP - Shive-Hattery

Tim Ruth - Construction
Contractor/Owner - McCreedy-Ruth Construction

Aaron McGlynn - Construction
Craftsman - Cabinet Works 

Pat Loeffler – Labor Representative
Business Agent - Carpenters Local 308

Jim Off  - Educational Representative                            
Professor - Construction Management                                        
Kirkwood Community College

Brian Coller – Accounting
Assurance Partner, CPA, CCIFP - Bergan Paulsen

Paul D. Burns– Legal
Attorney – Bradley & Riley, PC